top of page

4GB USB Flash Drive in Collectible tin. Contains the complete Dancing at Funerals album in both WAV and MP3 formats, Bonus Tracks (Revolution Tonight & Little Drummer Boy), full album artwork, pictures, and videos,


Dancing At Funerals presents a mature and classic sounding Playhouse and a very diverse ride through 13 original, yet different tracks; it's a musical journey through life.


Vocalist Peter Cat explains: Dancing At Funerals is a beautifully-crafted, dark record. Inspired by the dead and written for the living. It's our best record so far!


The album features The Storm, Hell's a Long Way Down, Champagne and the title track, Dancing at Funerals. All have been released as videos and critically acclaimed by the media and loved by fan's.


Read about it:


Let me tell you this Girls and Boys… This album might make my top ten albums of the year. - Dr. Tardis (CGCM Rock Radio)


Playhouse manages to sound as explosive, catchy and creatively intelligent as ever in addition to their talent, their will, their thirst and passion for what they do. - Angelos Khondzias (Soundcheck Network)


The thing about this album is that we are getting epic vocals that just showcase these musicians as they rip through this fantastic record. - Darren McIntyre (Jace Media)


I have to concede to Playhouse that they obviously belong to the more essential representatives of the genre. - Mirko B. (Metal Factory)


Track Listing:

1. Requiem (feat. Alexei Abrahams)

2. Dancing at Funerals

3. Last Kiss

4. Hell’s a Long Way Down

5. A Million Miles (feat. e.lope)

6. Hate You

7. Too Old to Die Young

8. The Storm|

9. Home

10. My Dearly Departed

11. Merry Go Round

12. 1989

13. Champagne (feat. Annakin Slayd)


Produced, engineered, mixed and co-written by Kevin Jardine


All songs written by Playhouse 


© Copyright 2022 RFL Records all rights reserved



Playhouse - Dancing at Funerals (Flash Drive)

SKU: PH-202208
  • All Dancing at Funeral Flash Drive's must be returned still sealed in their original packaging. 
    All other items must have their original tags and must not have been played or altered in any way.

    No returns or exchanges for any items on sale. 

    The customer is responsible for the cost of a return or exchange shipment unless the return or exchange is due to fault of the company.  ("damaged, incorrect, or incomplete orders")

    If you are returning an item for a refund, please allow 3-5 business days for your item to be processed. Refunds typically take 2-3 business days to appear in your account once they have been processed, but in some cases may take up to 10 business days.

    Digital music purchases are non-refundable. 

    Once you complete a purchase of downloadable or streaming music, the sale is final, complete, and non-refundable. 
    Under no circumstances will the portion of your order that contains digital music be refundable.

bottom of page